Directorio

Dirección General
Joel Balcázar
jbalcazar@cinicafestival.com

Programación
Mario A. Ortega S
mortega@cinicafestival.com

Producción
Isabel Figueroa
ifigueroa@cinicafestival.com

Prensa
Jesús de León
jdeleon@cinicafestival.com

Relaciones Públicas
Verónica Anselmo
vanselmo@cinicafestival.com

Arte y Diseño
Haydeé Pichardo
hpichardo@cinicafestival.com

Diseño Web
Thania Montejo
tmontejo@cinicafestival.com

Redes Sociales
redes@cinicafestival.com